Skip Navigation

It is the purpose of the Board of Trustees to foster the highest possible standards of academic and religious education for all students availing themselves of the educational facilities of Ste Jeanne d'Arc School.

Mark Altenweg 

Chief Financial Officer
D'Youville Life & Wellness Community
maltenweg@dyouville.org

Daniel Bedard

Project Manager/System Administrator
University of Massachusetts Lowell
daniel_bedard@uml.edu

 
Meredith Boumil-Flynn

Senior Vice President, Regional Manager
Enterprise Bank
meredith.boumil-flynn@ebtc.com

 
Rev. Richard Clancy

Pastor
Parish of St. Rita
FrClancy1340@gmail.com

Tara Dhar

Director of Philanthropy
D'Youville Foundation
tdhar@dyouville.org

 
Elizabeth Hall

Sr. Human Resources Business Partner
Enterprise Bank
lisa.hall@ebtc.com

 
Dr. Sheila Kirschbaum

Director
Tsongas Industrial History Center
sheila_kirschbaum@uml.edu

 
Sister Pauline Leblanc

Sisters of Charity of Ottawa
prleblanc2@comcast.net

 
 
James F. Linnehan

Executive Director
Greater Lowell Community Foundation
jay.linnehan@gmail.com

 
 

 

Donald C. Main

Director of Communications
D'Youville Life & Wellness Community
 dmain@dyouville.org

 
 Atty. William Martin 

 Attorney
 Eno, Martin, Donahue, LLP
 bmartin@enomartin.com

 
 Katherine Mackland-
 Rivera

 School Family Representative
 H.R. Mgr - NetNumber
 katherinemrivera@gmail.com

Sister Préscille Malo

Principal
Ste Jeanne d'Arc School
pmalo@sjdarc.org

 
 
Jack O'Connor

President
O'Connor Studios
jack@oconnorstudio.com

 
William Soucy 

Owner
Soucy Industries
wsoucy@soucyindustries.com

 
Germaine Vigeant-Trudel 

Assistant Director
Lowell Development & Financial Corp.
germaine@ldfc.org