Skip Navigation

It is the purpose of the Board of Trustees to foster the highest possible standards of academic and religious education for all students availing themselves of the educational facilities of Ste Jeanne d'Arc School.

Meredith Boumil-Flynn

Senior Vice President, Regional Manager
Enterprise Bank
meredith.boumil-flynn@ebtc.com

 
Rev. Richard Clancy

Pastor
Parish of St. Rita
FrClancy1340@gmail.com

Tara Dhar

Director of Philanthropy
D'Youville Foundation
tdhar@dyouville.org

Colleen Donohoe

Associate Superintendent of Schools
Archdiocese of Boston
colleen_donohoe@rcab.org

Dr. Patricia Fontaine

Professor of Clinical Education
University of Massachusetts, Lowell
patricia_fontaine@uml.edu

Nancy Gould

Engineer
WSP Flack + Kurtz
nancy.gould1@gmail.com

brian Lesniak

Associate Director, Accounting
Sage Therapeutics
bmlesniak@gmail.com

 
Monique Letendre

Assistant Principal (Retired)
Ste  Jeanne d'Arc School
mletendre0719@gmail.com

 
 
 

 

 

 

 

Stephen J. Lyons

Vice President
Oracle Corporation 
steve.lyons@oracle.com

 
Donald C. Main



klumain14@gmail.com

 
William Manchenton, Jr.

Realtor
Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
bill.manchenton@nemoves.com

 
Marie Ellen Sigman

Senior Provisioning Support Specialist
Curriculum Associates, LLC
mesrrs@verizon.net
 

joseph Warrino

Owner
JW Enterprises
jwarrino@jwenterprises.tech

Mollie williams

Principal
Ste Jeanne d'Arc School
mwilliams@sjdarc.org