Skip Navigation

It is the purpose of the Board of Trustees to foster the highest possible standards of academic and religious education for all students availing themselves of the educational facilities of Ste Jeanne d'Arc School.

Meredith Boumil-Flynn

Senior Vice President, Regional Manager
Enterprise Bank
meredith.boumil-flynn@ebtc.com

 
Rev. Richard Clancy

Pastor
Parish of St. Rita
FrClancy1340@gmail.com

Tara Dhar

Director of Philanthropy
D'Youville Foundation
tdhar@dyouville.org

Colleen Donohoe

Associate Superintendent of Schools
Archdiocese of Boston
colleen_donohoe@rcab.org

Dr. Patricia Fontaine

Professor of Clinical Education
University of Massachusetts, Lowell
patricia_fontaine@uml.edu

 
Elizabeth Hall

Sr. Human Resources Business Partner
Enterprise Bank
lisa.hall@ebtc.com

 
Sister Pauline Leblanc

Sisters of Charity of Ottawa
prleblanc2@comcast.net

 
 
Monique Letendre

Assistant Principal (Retired)
Ste  Jeanne d'Arc School
mletendre0719@gmail.com

 
 
 

 

James F. Linnehan, JR., ESQ.

President and CEO
Greater Lowell Community Foundation
jay.linnehan@gmail.com

 
Stephen J. Lyons

Vice President
Oracle Corporation 
steve.lyons@oracle.com

 
Katherine Mackland-Rivera

Human Resources Manager
NetNumber
katherinemrivera@gmail.com

 
Donald C. Main



klumain14@gmail.com

 
William Manchenton, Jr.

Realtor
Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
bill.manchenton@nemoves.com

 
William Soucy

Owner
Soucy Industries
wsoucy@soucyindustries.com

 
Mollie williams

Principal
Ste Jeanne d'Arc School
mwilliams@sjdarc.org

Now Enrolling