Skip Navigation

Ste Jeanne d'Arc School           68 Dracut Street          Lowell, MA 01854  (978) 453-4114

LORRAINE ARSENAULT
PK Receptionist
 
 
 
 
 
Maureen BeattiE-Waterworth
Library/Media Specialist
 
 
 
 
Angela Casaubon
Teacher - 1B

   

 
 
BRIDGET CONNOLLY-
CREAMER                     
Paraprofessional PK3
 
 
Catherine Conte

Teacher - 5B
cconte@sjdarc.org

 
 Lorraine Corbeil
 Administrative Assistant
 
 
 
 
Alison Couture, BSN, RN

School Nurse
sjanurse@sjdarc.org

 
JUDITH Covino
Teacher - KB
 
 
 
 
Brenda Deschenes
Paraprofessional
 
 
 
 
 
Jan-Marie Descoteaux
PK Receptionist
 
 
 
 
Kimberly Edie 
Teacher - 2B
 
 
 
 
ROBIN GREALEY
Teacher  - PK3
 
 
 
 
PHYLLIS HALL
Teacher  - 4B
 

 

Jean haumann
Teacher - 8B
Michelle Jasmin

Paraprofessional
mjasmin@sjdarc.org

             
Michelle LaPlume

Teacher -6A
mlaplume@sjdarc.org

             
CINDY LAUWERS
Teacher - World Languages

 

 
Brenda Lyons
Director of Admissions and Marketing
 

 

Nicole Morrill
Teacher - PK4

 

 
 
Denise Panagopoulos
Teacher - 3A

 

 
 
Mary Quigley
Teacher-Music
 
 
 
 
Cheryl Saba

Athletic Director
csaba@sjdarc.org

 
 
Jacqueline Schnackertz
Director of Advancement

 

Rebecca Tivey

Paraprofessional - PK4
rtivey@sjdarc.org

 
Alyssa Vozzella

Teacher - 7A
avozzella@sjdarc.org

 
Mollie Williams

Principal
mwilliams@sjdarc.org

 
 
 
 
Michelle Zebniak
Office Assistant