Skip Navigation

Ste Jeanne d'Arc School           68 Dracut Street          Lowell, MA 01854  (978) 453-4114

Maureen BeattiE-Waterworth
Library/Media Specialist
 
Mary Borne

Teacher - Music
mborne@sjdarc.org
 



 
Angela Casaubon
Teacher - 1B

 

 
 
BRIDGET CONNOLLY-
CREAMER                     
Paraprofessional PK3
Lorraine Corbeil
 Administrative Assistant

 
 
 
 
Alison Couture, BSN, RN

School Nurse
sjanurse@sjdarc.org 
 

JUDITH Covino
Teacher - KB
 
 

 
 
Brenda Deschenes
Paraprofessional
 
 
 
 
Jan-Marie Descoteaux
PK Receptionist/Office Assistant
 
 
 
 
Kimberly Edie 
Teacher - 2B
 
 
 
 
ROBIN GREALEY
Teacher  - PK3
 
 
 
PHYLLIS HALL
Teacher  - 4B

 

Jean haumann
Teacher - 8B
Christine IngaLLina

Paraprofessional
cingallina@sjdarc.org  
      

Michelle Jasmin

Paraprofessional
mjasmin@sjdarc.org

     
       
Michelle LaPlume

Teacher - 6A
mlaplume@sjdarc.org

   
          
CINDY LAUWERS
Teacher - World Languages
 
 
 

 
Kaileigh Merrill
Teacher - 5B 
kmerrill@sjdarc.org


 
 
Nicole Morrill
Teacher - PK4

 
 
 
Denise Panagopoulos
Teacher - 3A
 
Francis Rene
Teacher-Algebra

 
 
 
 
Cheryl Saba

Athletic Director
csaba@sjdarc.org

 
 
Rebecca Tivey

Paraprofessional - PK4
rtivey@sjdarc.org
 

 
Alyssa Vozzella

Teacher - 7A
avozzella@sjdarc.org

 

Mollie Williams

Principal
mwilliams@sjdarc.org

 
 
 
Michelle Zebniak
Office Assistant