Skip Navigation

Alumni News

More Alumni News Briefs and Updates

The Class of 2021 came back to SJA on October 28th to receive their yearbooks, and enjoy some pizza, stories, and laughs. Several staff and past teachers also attended. This included a return visit from Sister Préscille and Sister Jeanne. It was wonderful to hear where the journey is taking each of our most recent graduates. 

Congratulations to Jennifer (Dumais) Gryckiewicz '94 and her husband, Jonathan, on the birth of their son, Andrew Francis Gryckiewicz. Maybe the next Sugar Coated Bakery chef??

 We are wishing Kaiden Nobrega '18 well as he pursues admission into the U.S. Military Academy in West Point, N.Y. You've got this Kaiden! See the full article in the Lowell Sun.

Rileigh Armstrong '13 has been admitted to the Boston College School of Theology and Ministry for the Fall 2021 semester. Rileigh will be pursuing a Master's degree in Theology and Ministry. 

Congratulations to Katerina Kalabokis '06 on her recent election to the Tyngsborough Board of Selectmen. Katerina, a local attorney, was the top vote-getter in the  June 15th election. Enjoy this part of your journey Katerina.

Congratulations to Arnav Lele '20 for supporting the DECA team at Central Catholic High School as they climbed the ranks ultimately culminating with 2nd place and top ten wins!

We are so proud of Charles Gualtieri, Jr. '11 who received his Master’s degree in Neuroscience from the University of Massachusetts Amherst this month. Also, of Connor Porell '08 who received his Master's degree from Worcester Polytechnic Institute this month.  Way to go!

Congratulations to Jeffrey Morrissette '05, his wife Amanda, and big sister, Rylee on the new addition to the family! Colton arrived in October 2020. 



Class of 2021 Yearbook Party staff photo
 Andrew Francis Gryckiewicz, son of Jennifer Gryckiewicz '94 (photo courtesy of Sugar Coated Bakery FB)
Kaiden Nobrega '18 (Photo courtesy of Nobrega Family/Lowell Sun
Katerina Kalabokis '06 (Photo courtesy of Lowell Sun)
Arnav Lele '20
Arnave Lele '20 (Photo courtesy of Central Catholic HS)
Welcome Colton! (Photo courtesy of J. Morrissette)




Subs Needed